Page 1 of 1

Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

PostPosted: 09 Sep 2017, 10:57
by crookedline
Is there a way to render multiple cameras at once through RenderPal?
As far as I can see the take system is not supported, is there another way?

Re: Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

PostPosted: 09 Sep 2017, 11:53
by Shoran Support
You can always modify the existing renderers to your needs. Takes, however, are actually supported since version 2.14.

Re: Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

PostPosted: 09 Sep 2017, 16:11
by crookedline
Sounds great, could you help me a little how I could render all or certain takes in the submitter in one go? That would help me so much!