Rendering with VRay for Modo

If you are seeking for help, this is the right place to ask!

Rendering with VRay for Modo

Postby Yanik » 18 Jan 2017, 14:14

Dear RenderPal developer,

Are there any guides on setting up VRay for Modo?

Modo' implementation of VRay is a bit different when you compare it to 3DSMax. VRay for Modo has its own commands for starting renders.
Yanik
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Jan 2017, 13:56

Re: Rendering with VRay for Modo

Postby dupp » 11 May 2017, 09:03

Any success setting up vray for modo Yanik?

Any tips?
dupp
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Dec 2014, 16:17

Re: Rendering with VRay for Modo

Postby FruehBird » 26 Jun 2017, 16:32

For setting VRay as your renderer you would need to use
Code: Select all
vray.render.animation
instead of
Code: Select all
render.animation
.
FruehBird
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 21:59


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron