RenderMan 21 defaults to Scene Renderer

If you have some new ideas or any other kind of suggestions, post them here!

RenderMan 21 defaults to Scene Renderer

Postby dupp » 21 Dec 2016, 13:38

Hi,

just a note.
When launching the submitter from Maya with RenderMan set the submitter defaults to "Maya: Scene Renderer".

Might be because Pixar changed the name of the renderer in the latest release (RMS 21).

Best,
Anders
dupp
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 04 Dec 2014, 16:17

Re: RenderMan 21 defaults to Scene Renderer

Postby Shoran Support » 21 Dec 2016, 13:59

We'll update our script accordingly in the next release.
User avatar
Shoran Support
RenderPal Team
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 00:35
Location: Germany


Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron