Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

All questions and problems regarding renderers and compositing applications should be posted here.
Post Reply
crookedline
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Sep 2012, 13:37

Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

Post by crookedline » 09 Sep 2017, 10:57

Is there a way to render multiple cameras at once through RenderPal?
As far as I can see the take system is not supported, is there another way?

User avatar
Shoran Support
RenderPal Team
Posts: 1227
Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 00:35
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

Post by Shoran Support » 09 Sep 2017, 11:53

You can always modify the existing renderers to your needs. Takes, however, are actually supported since version 2.14.

crookedline
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Sep 2012, 13:37

Re: Cinema 4D render multiple cameras?

Post by crookedline » 09 Sep 2017, 16:11

Sounds great, could you help me a little how I could render all or certain takes in the submitter in one go? That would help me so much!

Post Reply